top of page
1.jpg

Yummy Vintage - Fashion Brand

LOCATED IN BERLIN, GERMANY

OUR SERVICES

+ Art Direction

+ Branding

+ Packaging

+ Web-Shop

+ Marketing Strategy

+ Social Media Campaign

+ Campaign Shooting

KREATIVE LEITUNG & DESIGN:

Design Studio B.O.B.

DESIGN LEAD:

Alessia Sistori

WEB DESIGN:

Elisabeth Bos

ASSISTENZ:

Maria Tsilomitrou

MARKETING STRATEGIE, TONE OF VOICE:

Daniel Olea

 
KAMPAGNEN SHOOTING:
Creative Strategy, Mood & Postproduction:
Design Studio B.O.B.
Creative Strategy & Photography
Daniel Olea

Yummy ist ein Modegeschäft in Berlin, das handverlesene Vintage-Mode aus Italien verkauft.
Ihr Ziel: den Vibe von "La dolce vita" nach Nordeuropa zu bringen, indem sie klassische Stücke und besondere Schnitte unter den besten Bedingungen und aus hochwertigen Materialien auswählen. Und natürlich - indem sie eine 100% nachhaltige Strategie verfolgen.

 

Das Design: Wir entwickelten ein Branding-System, das mit handgefertigten Aquarell-Illustrationen spielt, die mit einem kühnen typografischen Konzept und romantischen Details interagieren. Das Branding findet sich nicht nur im neuen Online-Shop wieder, sondern ziert auch die nachhaltige Verpackungskollektion, die wir für das Unternehmen entworfen haben. Wir haben uns auf Recyclingpapier und Bastelpapier als Materialien konzentriert und nur mit lokalen Druckereien zusammengearbeitet, um ihrer Philosophie gerecht zu werden. 
Die Medien: Darüber hinaus entwickelten wir ein Social-Media-Konzept und -Design, eine Marketing-Kampagne, ein Fotoshooting der Sommerkollektion und eine Überarbeitung des Tone-Of-Voice, um ein konsistentes Markenimage auf allen Kanälen zu schaffen.

bottom of page

top of page
1.jpg

YUMMY VINTAGE

LOCATED IN BERLIN, GERMANY
CLIENT: 

YUMMY VINTAGE

+ More

OUR SERVICES

+ Art Direction

+ Branding

+ Packaging

+ Web-Shop

+ Marketing Strategy

+ Social Media Campaign

+ Campaign Shooting

TEAM

CREATIVE DIRECTION & DESIGN:

Design Studio B.O.B.

DESIGN LEAD:

Alessia Sistori

ASSISTENZ:

Maria Tsilomitrou

MARKETING STRATEGY,

TONE OF VOICE:

Daniel Olea

CAMPAIGN SHOOTING:

Daniel Olea

The client: Yummy is a fashion store in Berlin that sells handpicked vintage from Italy.

Their goal: bringing the vibe of "La dolce vita" to northern Europe by selecting classic pieces and special cuts in the best conditions and of high quality materials. And of course - by following a 100% sustainable strategy.

 

The design: We developed a branding system that plays with handmade watercolor illustrations which interact with a bold typographic concept and romantic details. The branding is not only represented on their new online shop, but also decorates the all sustainable packaging collection we created for them. We focused on recycling paper and craft paper as materials and worked only with local printers to be in line with their philosophy. 

 

The media: Furthermore, we came up with a social media concept and design, a marketing campaign, a photo shooting of their summer collection and a rework of their tone of voice in order to create a consistent brand image throughout all channels.

bottom of page