top of page
Animation Noteborn

Noteborn

HEERLEN, NIEDERLANDE

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

+ Creative Strategy

+ Tone Of Voice & Slogan

+ Creative & Art Direction

+ Re-Branding

+ Illustration

+ Motion Graphics

TEAM
KREATIVE LEITUNG
& PROJEKTLEITUNG:

Alessia Sistori, Lilly Friedeberg

 
MARKENSTRATEGIE & COPYWRITING:
Daniel Olea
MOTION GRAPHICS:
Léane Beauquis
DESIGN ASSISTENZ:
Ezgi Duman
Eli Alaimo Di Loro
KUNDE: 

Noteborn

Noteborn bietet luxuriöse maßgefertigte Kleiderschränke die für die Ewigkeit gemacht sind. Das Traditionsunternehmen besteht bereits seit mehreren Jahrzehnten in den Niederlanden und expandiert nun auf den deutschen Markt. Wir wurden von dem Unternehmen kontaktiert, um ihr Markenimage aufzufrischen und sie bei diesem neuen Schritt zu begleiten.

Dazu haben wir die gesamte Marken- und Kommunikationsstrategie überarbeitet, einen neuen Tonfall und eine neue Tagline entwickelt. Auf der Grundlage dieses neuen Markencharakters entwickelten wir eine kohärente kreative Richtung für ihre bewegten und unbewegten Bilder sowie ein Re-Branding, das ihr bestehendes Logo und ihre Markenelemente auf die nächste Stufe hob und sie in ein frisches und hochwertiges Licht rückte.
Wir haben ein komplettes visuelles Konzept erstellt, das die Markenwelt, ein neues Typografiekonzept, ein neues Farbkonzept, Illustrationen, Ikonografie, Layoutsysteme für On- und Offline-Assets sowie Motion Graphics und Art Direction für Fotografie und Film umfasst.

bottom of page

top of page
Animation Noteborn

Noteborn

LOCATED IN HEERLEN, NETHERLANDS

OUR SERVICES

+ Creative Strategy

+ Tone Of Voice & Slogan

+ Creative & Art Direction

+ Re-Branding

+ Illustration

+ Motion Graphics

TEAM
 
CREATIVE & ART DIRECTION
& PROJECT LEAD:

Alessia Sistori, Lilly Friedeberg

 
STRATEGY & COPYWRITING:
Daniel Olea
MOTION GRAPHICS:
Léane Beauquis
DESIGN ASSISTANCE:
Ezgi Duman
Eli Alaimo Di Loro
CLIENT: 

Noteborn

Noteborn provides luxurious made-to-measure wardrobes that are made to last. The traditional company has existed for several decades in the Netherlands and is now expanding to the German market. We were contacted by the company to refresh their brand image and accompany them in this new step.

 

To do this, we revamped the entire brand and communication strategy, developed a new tone-of-voice and a new tagline. Based on this new brand character, we developed a cohesive creative direction for their moving and still imagery, as well as a re-branding that took their existing logo and brand elements to the next level and put them in a fresh and premium light.

We created a whole visual concept including brand world, new typography concept, new color concept, illustrations, iconography, layout systems for on- and offline assets, as well as motion graphics and art direction for photography and film.

bottom of page