top of page
Case_hellotaste_alle_s.jpg

hellotaste

SALZBERGEN, DEUTSCHLAND

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

+ Kreative Leitung

+ Corporate Design

+ Verpackung

+ Grafikdesign

+ Illustration

+ Logo Design

+ Re-branding

+ Webdesign

hellotaste - Strategisches Rebranding als kreatives Kollektiv

 

Mit Greenfood zu Fast Good: Nach dem Investment von Katjes Greenfood und dem formulierten Ziel, international zu wachsen, entstand innerhalb eines Jahres aus Ohso Lecker die neue Marke hellotaste. Unser Agenturkollektiv, bestehend aus meta maniacs (Markenstrategie & Copywriting), Morphoria und Designstudio B.O.B. (beide Corporate Design, Illustrationen, Packaging), hat in einem strategischen Re-branding-Prozess Saucen komplett neu gedacht und hellotaste in einem bisher eintönigen Markt bunt und frech positioniert: Warum zum alten Standard greifen, wenn Ketchup 2.0 auf unnötige Kalorien, Fette und tierische Inhaltsstoffe verzichtet - und genauso gut schmeckt. 

Wir freuen uns sehr über die positiven Reaktionen zu unserem Branding und sind stolz, dass unser Design als Gewinner des RedDot Brand Design Awards 2023 hervorging, sowie zweifach durch den German Design Award als Gewinner preisgekrönt wurde in den Kategorien Brand Identity 2024 und Packaging 2024.

CORPORATE DESIGN, ILLUSTRATION
VERPACKUNG:

Design Studio B.O.B. + Morphoria 

MARKENSTRATEGIE & TEXTE:
meta maniacs
VISION & ÜBERGREIFENDES KONZEPT:
Dr. Jesko Thron (Katjes Greenfood)
PRODUKTFOTOGRAFIE:
spicecream.cool
DESIGN TEAM:
Lilly Friedeberg 
Alessia Sistori
Alex Michalakopoulos
Marco Schmidt
ASSISTENZ:
Eli Alaimo Di Loro
Maria Tsilomitrou
Marvin Funger
Marc Kretzer

Vielfältige Farben, vielfältige Zielgruppe, vielfältiges Portfolio: Das Re-Branding zu hellotaste stärkt buchstäblich die Marktposition. Die Farbpalette geht weit über die Farben des Regenbogens hinaus. 17 verschiedene Saucen bringen Freude in die Supermärkte und auf den Familientisch - denn hellotaste ist für alle da. Begrüßen Sie den neuen Saucelizer. Die Flaschen sind ebenso auffällig wie die Illustrationen und Claims, die jedes Produkt identifizieren und einzigartig machen.
Von WHATS'S UP KETCHUP bis HEY YOU MAYO, von pink bis knallgrün. hellotaste - Langeweile adé.

bottom of page

top of page
Case_hellotaste_alle_s.jpg

HELLOTASTE

LOCATED IN SALZBERGEN, GERMANY
CLIENT: 

HELLOTASTE

+ More

OUR SERVICES

+ Art Direction
+ Branding
+ Packaging
+ Graphic Design
+ Illustration
+ Logo Design
+ Rebranding
+ Webdesign

hellotaste - strategic rebranding as a creative collective

 

With Greenfood to Fast Good: After the investment of Katjes Greenfood and the formulated goal to grow internationally, the new brand hellotaste evolved from Ohso Lecker within one year. Our agency collective, consisting of meta maniacs (brand strategy & copy writing), Morphoria and design studio B.O.B. (both corporate design, illustrations, packaging), completely rethought sauces in a strategic rebranding process and positioned hellotaste in a previously monotonous market colorful and bold: Why reach for the old standard when ketchup 2.0 does away with bulls**t like unnecessary calories, fats and animal ingredients - and tastes just as good. 

We are so grateful for the positive response to this branding and are proud that it has won the RedDotAward in Brand Design 2023 and two German Design Awards for Brand Identity 2024 and Packaging 2024.

CORPORATE DESIGN, ILLUSTRATION
& PACKAGING:

Design Studio B.O.B. + Morphoria 

BRAND STRATEGY & COPY:
meta maniacs

VISION & OVERALL CONCEPT:
Dr. Jesko Thron (Katjes Greenfood)

PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY:
spicecream.cool

DESIGN TEAM:
Lilly Friedeberg 
Alessia Sistori
Alex Michalakopoulos
Marco Schmidt

ASSISTANCE:
Eli Alaimo Di Loro
Maria Tsilomitrou
Marvin Funger
Marc Kretzer

FEATURED:
underconsideration.com
packagingoftheworld.com

Diverse colors, diverse target group, diverse portfolio: The rebranding to hellotaste literally strengthens the market position. The color palette goes far beyond the colors of the rainbow. 17 different sauces bring joy to supermarkets and the family table - because hellotaste is for everyone. Say hello to the new saucelizer. The bottles are as eye-catching as the illustrations & claims that identify each product and make it unique.
 

From WHATS'S UP KETCHUP to HEY YOU MAYO, from pink to bright green. hellotaste - goodbye boredom.

bottom of page